• Success relies on good relations

  • Discover events that have a lasting positive impact on your corporate climate.

    The main ingredients required for managing great projects are energy, dynamism, vision, creativity, empathy and trust. These are elements that also play an important role in the success of our professional and personal relationships.

    And yet the fast pace of life, digital and impersonal communications and increasing pressure mean that we are losing these essential values. Good relationships will play an increasingly important role in our future professional lives.

    This means that there are good prospects for all of us – after all, the fundamental human values in each and every one of us can be optimised.

  • By bringing these values to life, we can develop a unique team spirit, which will lead to a win-win situation for everyone.

    Managing Director, Event Manager and Relationship Coach Birgit Natale-Weber has worked with major companies and medium-sized enterprises for 16 years, organising exciting dinner events in German and English.

    Teams are fortified with plenty of fun, successful strategies and a perfect dinner.

    You can also discover our unique dinner events “Milliopoly”, World Wide Winner Dinner”, “Pasta, Passion & Pistols” and “Business meets Arts”, which meet the individual needs of your company structure and bring about a lasting improvement in the general office atmosphere. After all, great success relies on strong connections.

Milliopoly – a joker takes you past go!

The ability to stay cool in competitive situations

World Wide Winner Dinner

An exciting round-the-world trip through your own network

Business meets Art

The art of becoming a successful and strong team.

Pasta, Passion & Pistols

Experience the kind of solidarity the Italians have long been familiar with.

• Erfolg braucht gute Beziehungen

  • Erleben Sie Events, die Ihr Unternehmensklima nachhaltig verbessern.

    Wichtige Zutaten für die Umsetzung großartiger Projekte sind Energie, Dynamik, Visionen, Kreativität, Empathie und Vertrauen. Zutaten, die auch in unseren beruflichen und privaten Beziehungen ganz entscheidend für alle unsere Erfolge sind.

    Doch durch die Schnelllebigkeit, die digitale und unpersönliche Kommunikation und durch den wachsenden Druck verlieren wir diese essentiellen Werte immer mehr. Gute Beziehungen werden in unserem zukünftigen Arbeitsleben eine immer größere Rolle spielen.

    Das sind doch positive Aussichten für uns alle – denn all die fundamentalen, menschlichen Werte lassen sich in jedem von uns optimieren.

  • Leben wir diese Werte, entwickeln wir einen einzigartigen Teamgeist, mit dem wir nur gewinnen können.

    Die Geschäftsführerin, Eventmanagerin und Beziehungs-Coach Birgit Natale-Weber arbeitet seit 16 Jahren mit großen Konzernen und mittelständischen Unternehmen zusammen und veranstaltet spannende Dinner-Events in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

    Die Teams werden mit viel Spaß, erfolgreichen Strategien und einem perfekten Dinner gestärkt.

    Erleben auch Sie die einzigartigen Dinner-Events „Milliopoly", „World-Wide-Winner-Dinner“, „Pasta, Passion & Pistolen", und „Business meets Arts“, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse innerhalb Ihrer Unternehmensstrukturen eingehen und die alltägliche Atmosphäre im Büro nachhaltig verbessern – denn nur aus starken Verbindungen können große Erfolge entstehen.

Milliopoly – ein Joker geht über Los!

Die Fähigkeit, in Wettbewerbssituationen cool zu bleiben

World Wide Winner Dinner

Die spannende Weltreise durch das eigene Netzwerk

Business meets Art

Die Kunst, ein erfolgreiches und starkes Team zu werden.

Pasta, Passion & Pistolen

Zusammenhalt spüren wie die Italiener ihn schon längst leben.